Simon Abbot bullied to death in Jersey Channel Island.

Simon Abbot bullied to death in Jersey Channel Island.

It turned my gut.

I just read Stuart Syvrets latest blog, THE BBC: ITS HATE-CAMPAIGNING AND TROLLING IN JERSEY:

This is a link to mail on Sundays article to which Stuart Syvret is commenting on.

Here is a link to Simon Abbot’s fathers blog on the issue, it makes very soulful reading   There is a link there to part two of this blog investigation.

My sincere condolences to Simon Abbot’s father and family during what must be a truly horrendous time. As a parent who has lost two children I feel for you.
I believe Simon Abbots was just trying to do some good for others, maybe he fell inadvertently into the trap of treading on somebody’s toes in some way, easy to do in this island, and we all know the result of doing this. I’m not informed enough to pass comment on this as yet or on Murray Norton’s involvement in it or not.
From what I have read there was no basis of any evidence to suggest any cash was being misappropriated by Simon, so unless evidence is produce to the contrary one has to wonder what the real reasons behind the bullying actually were?

(Off topic)
Unfortunately, it seems that anyone who stands up against the establishment and its members or departments is on the slippery road to being bullied out of the island or suffering the excrement that is thrown at them that can destroy their lives let alone their bank balances, because it would be easy to go bankrupt trying to get justice. Take Stuart Syvret, Trevor and Shona Pitman, myself and numerous others a list too long to put in here. Many of us as Stuart Syvret puts it ‘living in penury’, yet still fighting the system that has put us there.

Somebody I met in the street told me that it was put out on the BBC radio that a spot that I know Stuart likes to go to on the beach, was mentioned as a good place to walk ones dogs, they thought this had been done to annoy Stuart. I actually have been walking my dogs in this area for over forty years; have bumped into Stuart on a number of occasions there. Then hoards of people started to go to this area after it was mentioned on air, which wrecked it for me for a while and I have not seen Stuart there since. I then cannot help but wonder if someone knew Stuart liked this spot and tried to destroy it for him, probably not, but it makes one think or at least it did me?

You might like this link, it is an interesting one, has what you will not find in the main stream media in it.

7 Responses to Simon Abbot bullied to death in Jersey Channel Island.

  1. Jon Abbott says:

    It seems Jersey is a paradise for cyber-wolves and a cess pit of all that’s wrong in justice, politics etc

    • lcorby says:

      Hi Jon,
      Seems we are only touching the tip of the iceberg between us. I am one of Stuart Syvret’s original supposed vile bloggers, but I am also the wife of Brian Corby and we took the ex States Member Terry Le Main to court and as the first test case that won many years ago, if you can call damages of a silver coin of the realm winning?
      We lost our freehold home partly due to this. It is all in my autobiography ‘Bad Blood’ plus a hell of a lot more, lol.

      Since then we could kiss goodbye to any chance of getting planning on my land ect, and he openly told me this.

      I keep getting **** in this island and I am seriously considering bringing out my autobiography part two, now that would be a hum dinger, believe me I would probably have to leave the island then.

      I have had my own ex book fan cyber wolf trying to get money out of me for something I have not done, who I just totally ignore with the contempt they deserve, but I know how horrible it feels from personal experience. Mud sticks even when it is a lie. Makes one want to throw up, facebook is just full of this sort of stuff as is twitter etc.

      Normal people take no notice, but when it comes from someone in the public eye it can be a different matter, even then most take it with a big pinch of salt. They all seem to have their own secret agenda when one looks into it.

      My thoughts are with you and wish you all the best with your endeavours.

      • Jon Abbott says:

        Thanks for thinking of us. You were one of the few people who identified yourself when you sent me your comment. I got numerous others from what seems to be an unbelievably frightened Jersey family – Anonymous. And when I asked somebody in Jersey who has been helping me why just about everyone is scared of being identified he replied: “It’s because they lack testicular fortitude.” But that’s one thing you don’t lack. Your island seems very old worldy.
        Best wishes, Jon

  2. […] Simon Abbot bullied to death in Jersey Channel Island.. […]

  3. Charlotte says:

    I read a lot of interesting articles here. Probably you spend
    a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a
    lot of work, there is an online tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly posts in seconds, just type in google – laranita free content
    source

  4. linked resource site

    get the best look at this website anywhere

  5. similar web-site

    go here for the greatest clock hands around

Leave a Reply

